Disclaimer:
 

Disclaimer

Liability for content

The content of this website has been created with a maximum of accuracy. However, we offer no guarantee for the accuracy, completeness and up-to-dateness of the information presented here. According to §§ 8 - 10 TMG, we as a service provider are not responsible for the monitoring of forwarded or saved information originating from third parties or required to search for circumstances, which indicate illegal activities.

The obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the time when knowledge of a specific violation of the law is received. We will remove the content concerned immediately after we become aware of corresponding violations of the law.

Our liability for own content, as a service provider, complies with common laws.

Our website contains links to external websites of third parties, over whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot accept any liability for this third-party content

The relevant operator of the pages remains responsible for the content of linked pages at all times. At the time of generating the link no illegal content could be identified. It is not reasonable to expect the content of third-party-pages to be inspected on an ongoing basis without specific indicators of a violation of the law.

Sollten wir Kenntnis von Rechtsverletzungen erlangen, werden wir die entsprechenden externen Links unverzüglich entfernen.

We will remove relevant links immediately as soon as we become aware of violations of the law.

Copyright

The content and work presented on these pages is the property of the site operator and is subject to German copyright laws. The reproduction, editing, dissemination and any type of use of such content outside the boundaries of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. As far as content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyright of third parties is recognized. We will remove relevant links immediately as soon as we become aware of violations of the law.

Disclaimer

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Erstellung der Inhalte dieser Webseite erfolgte mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt. Allerdings können wir keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Inhalte, ihre Aktualität sowie Richtigkeit übernehmen. Gem. §§ 8 - 10 TMG trifft uns als Dienstanbieter keine Pflicht, fremde Informationen, die übermittelt oder gespeichert wurden, zu überwachen oder nach Anhaltspunkten und Umständen zu forschen, die die Rechtswidrigkeit von Tätigkeiten und Informationen indizieren.

Eine Verpflichtung unsererseits zur Nutzungssperrung von Inhalten im Rahmen der allgemeinen Gesetze bleibt hiervon stets unberührt. Diese Haftung kommt jedoch erst im Moment der Kenntnisnahme einer konkreten Verletzung von Rechten in Frage. Sollten uns Rechtsverletzungen bekannt werden, so sind die entsprechenden Inhalte von uns unverzüglich zu entfernen.

Unsere Haftung für eigene Inhalte richtet sich, als Dienstanbieter, nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen.

Diese Webseite beinhaltet Verlinkungen zu Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Folglich können wir keine Gewähr für solche Inhalte übernehmen.

Die Verantwortung liegt stets beim jeweiligen Betreiber der externen Seiten. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verknüpfung der externen Links waren keine Rechtsverstöße ersichtlich. Die permanente Überwachung fremder Inhalte auf Rechtsverstöße ohne konkrete Hinweise ist uns nicht zumutbar.

Sollten wir Kenntnis von Rechtsverletzungen erlangen, werden wir die entsprechenden externen Links unverzüglich entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.